Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας

Hangzhou Realy Tech Co., Ltd.

Διεύθυνση

Κτίριο 1, Νο. 763, Yuansha Industrial Zone, Xinjie Street, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou

ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΝΙΚΗ ΔΙΕΥΘΥΝΣΗ

Sean Du: ryi@realytech.com

Τομ Γκούο:ryz@realytech.com

Shane Zhou:shane@realytech.com

Τζένι Λου:jennie@realytech.com

Ντόρις Σαν:Doris@realytech.com

Έρικ Χουάνγκ:eric@realytech.com

Έρικ Ζανγκ: eric.zhang@realytech.com

Κρις Γκάο:rygc@realytech.com

Manson Xiao:manson.xiao@realytech.com 

Άλαν Ζανγκ:alan@realytech.com

Yuki Tong:yuki@realytech.com

Mora Xia:mora@realytech.com

Τρέβορ Γιανγκ:trevor@realytech.com

Yoga Yu:yoga@realytech.com

Steve Yu:steve@realytech.com

Iesha Hong:iesha@realytech.com

Τηλέφωνο

Sean Du: +86 18806524778

Tom Guo: +86 18057110096

Shane Zhou: +86 15226502317

Jennie Lu: +86 18258896142

Doris Sun: +86 15168317567

Eric Huang:+86 15347026112

Eric Zhang:+86 13819180192

Chris Gao: +86 18072713008

Manson Xiao: +86 18118874111

Alan Zhang: +86 18357575047

Yuki Tong: +86 18867501228

Mora Xia: +86 18268791018

Trevor Yang: +86 15257176456

Yoga Yu: +86 17857095091

Steve Yu: +86 15123959851

Iesha Hong: +86 15158551896

Ωρες

Δευτέρα-Παρασκευή: 9 π.μ. έως 6 μ.μ

Γράψτε το μήνυμά σας εδώ και στείλτε το σε εμάς